Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
5 décembre 2013

Week of December 4th

Bonjour,

Here is what we've done yesterday:

1) Greetings and sign in

 

2) Ball throwing game

 

3) Review test on the school supplies

 

3) Review: la maison (the house)

- Quelques actions dans la maison : je mange, je dors, je joue, je lis, je regarde la television, je me lave. (A few actions in the house: I eat, I sleep, I read, I watch TV, I wash myself). Mime the actions with the students.

- Explain the negative form: ne... pas is around the verb (example: Je ne mange pas)

- Manipulation: Mets la forme negative autour des verbes conjugues (Place the negative form around the verbs with “je”) Puzzle conjugaison (all)
Workshop 1:
-
Les actions dans la maison (the actions in the house) fiche partage EFBA (all)

Worshop 2:

- La negation (negative form) (advanced) Fiche personnelle

 

4) Review sentence structure + new vocab: tu as un animal ? (do you have an animal?)

Remue-meninges : les animaux familiers (pets). Give to each student a flash card with an animal and ask: “qu'est-ce que tu as ?” (what do you have?). The student has to answer: “j'ai....” (I have) + the name of the animal.

- Conversation : Tu as un animal ? Ask each child what animal they have.

They have to answer with the structure: J'ai.... un (masculine animal) or une (feminine animal)

Au revoir !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
  • Francais Langue Etrangere. Here is my teaching blog for my French students. Anglophones and Francophones, The section are labelled "Anglo" for the anglophone classes and "Franco" for the francophone classes.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité