Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
20 mai 2012

Tuesday, May 15th

Bonjour,

Last Tuesday, we continued the unit about the vacation. I focused on the transportation: "Je vais en France en avion" (I go to France by plane) or "Je vais a la piscine en voiture" (I drive to the pool). I asked the children what kind of transportation they take when they go to school, to the pool, to the beach, etc. Then we did a bunch of activities about this theme and they also had to fill a survey on which transportation they like to take: "Tu aimes prendre le train, tu aimes prendre le bus, tu aimes prendre le taxi ?" (Do you like to take the train, the bus, the taxi). At the end, I checked if they knew well the vocabulary with a vocab worksheet. I was impressed as everybody was able to remember the names of the different kind of transportation. Bravo !

Then we started to prepare something for the end of year... The kid would like to present something to you on May 29th, for the last day of class. Could you please come at 5pm on that day. Thanks.

A mardi.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
  • Francais Langue Etrangere. Here is my teaching blog for my French students. Anglophones and Francophones, The section are labelled "Anglo" for the anglophone classes and "Franco" for the francophone classes.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité