Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
28 janvier 2013

Week of January 22nd

Bonjour,

This past week, we continued our lessons on the food. We started by reviewing "je mange" (I eat) and "je bois" (I drink).

Then we reviewed the fruits by doing "une salade de fruits" (a fruit salad). We learned how to say "je coupe des fraises, je coupe un ananas, etc" (I cut strawberries, I cut a pineapple, etc.).
We learned the food that we can eat for lunch (le dejeuner). We did a worksheet about "le dejeuner" and what sort of food we would eat in France: "un sandwich, du fromage, une pomme, du poulet, etc." (a sandwich, cheese, an apple, chicken, etc.).

After that, we started to introduce preferences. We learned about "j'aime/je n'aime pas" (I like/I don't like). Kids had to do a worksheet where they had to say: "Oui, j'aime / bof / Non je n'aime pas" (Yes I like, so-so, no I don't like) with a lot of new food categories: "le chocolat, les bonbons, les pates, les frites" (chocolate, candy, pasta, fries).

This coming week, we'll continue on the preferences and we'll talk about "le diner" (dinner).

A mardi !


 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
  • Francais Langue Etrangere. Here is my teaching blog for my French students. Anglophones and Francophones, The section are labelled "Anglo" for the anglophone classes and "Franco" for the francophone classes.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité