Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
25 décembre 2012

Week of December 18th

Bonjour !

Last Tuesday, w(e finished our unit on the body parts. We did a review on the whole body. Then, we continued on the emotions. We learned how to say a few emotions: "Je suis triste" (I am sad) or "J'ai froid" (I am cold) or "Je suis malade" (I am sick), etc. This kind of sentence can be used when I ask: "Ca va ?" (how are you?). If they answer "ca ne va pas" (I am not good), they can explain why. We did a little skit where they had to mime a face (sad, sick, hot, cold, etc). I asked them: "Ca va ?" and they had to answer: "ca ne va pas". I asked them: "Quest-ce qu'il y a ?" (What's wrong?). They had to explain with the correct expression.

After, they had to draw emotions on some blank faces and write the correct expression under it. In the end, we learned how to say" "J'ai mal" (I am hurt). They can say these expressions to explain why they don't feel good: "J'ai mal a la tete" (My head hurts) or "J'ai mal au ventre" (My tummy hurts), etc.

Next month, we'll start a new unit about things we like or not...


I wish you a happy holiday season. See you in January.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
  • Francais Langue Etrangere. Here is my teaching blog for my French students. Anglophones and Francophones, The section are labelled "Anglo" for the anglophone classes and "Franco" for the francophone classes.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité