Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
3 avril 2014

Week of April 2nd

Bonjour,

This week, we continued our unit about food.

1) Bonjour et sign in

 

2) New sentence structure: J'aime/je n'aime pas

- Ask the students to say if they like or don't like food/drinks: “tu aimes la pizza ? Tu aimes la citronnade ?” (do you like pizza, do you like lemonade?). They have to answer: oui, j'aime (yes I like it), non, je n'aime pas (no, I dont like it)

- Workshop 1: Sondage (survey) Qu'est-ce que tu aimes ? (What do you like?) Zig zag 1 cahier p 25 (all)

- Workshop 2: Qui aime quoi ? (who likes what?) Loustics 1 p 59 (all)

 

3) posters, games and reviews

 

4) Au revoir

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
EFBA - La classe de Madame Goutain
  • Francais Langue Etrangere. Here is my teaching blog for my French students. Anglophones and Francophones, The section are labelled "Anglo" for the anglophone classes and "Franco" for the francophone classes.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité